Race Recaps
13 February 2021

Rick Ravon Wins Victory IndyCar Race @ Laguna Seca!

Written by Mark Andersen


For God so loved the world that he gave his one and only Son, that whoever believes in him shall not perish but have eternal life. John 3:16

Laguna Seca Indy Race Winner - Rick Ravon!

Top 5: Rick Ravon, Andrew Aitken, Daniel Murphy, Rick Pedersen, and Mark Andersen